March Madness: It’s coming

I’ve mentioned a few times on this blog that I’m a University Kentucky fan (also an alumnus!). This has been an exciting basketball season for my beloved Wildcats and I’m more hyped than usual for March Madness, the month-long celebration of college basketball that is the NCAA tournament.

To celebrate my most favorite time of the year (it’s even better than Christmas,) I’m dedicating the month of March to all things UK, basketball and NCAA tourney related. I’ve got recipes, crafts and several surprises planned for the entire month – starting with a special all-blue blog design and basketball/bracket header.

Even if you’re not a UK fan, even if you’re not a basketball fan, I hope you’ll stop by. You might see something you can adapt for your own obsession.

So get ready. March Madness with Mrs. Hampton begins in 4 days.

Thanks Kentucky Sports Radio and Drew Franklin for the awesome Google doodle of Anthony Davis. Go Cats.

One thought on “March Madness: It’s coming

  1. Pingback: Kreativ Blogger Award (a first for AHWMH!) | At Home with Mrs. Hampton

Leave a Reply

